birds & cloudberries

02.08.10 § Leave a comment

Oh my… already tired of the MariLee name. It is really difficult to choose a good name for stuff. The new one for my Epla store is <<birds & cloudberries>>. There is no symbolism really. I just like the two words and I think they go good together. I guess the name could reflect the store to be selling different categories of things, jewelry and vintage items. I think I am quite happy with this name ♥

http://birds_and_cloudberries.epla.no

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading birds & cloudberries at The Spark Pool.

meta

